Contact Us

Kota Center

Registered Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

Vibrant Tower : B-41,
Road No.2, Indraprastha Industrial Area,
Kota -324005 (Rajasthan) India

Tel No.: 0744-3507788, 9116147816
Email : admin@vibrantacademy.com
Website : www.vibrantacademy.com

Gwalior Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

Sai Kripa Apartment,
Near shere punjab kailash vihar,
City center,
Gwalior - 474002

Tel No.: +91-9522000052, +91-9522000059
Email : gwalior@vibrantacademy.com
Website : gwalior.vibrantacademy.com

Bilaspur Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

1st floor, Above apollo city centre,
CMD Chowk, Link Road,
Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)

Tel No.: +91-8269710020
Email : bilaspur@vibrantacademy.com
Website : bilaspur.vibrantacademy.com

Guwahati Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

Nilgiri Mansion,
Near Primus Diagonastic Centre,
Primus path, Bhangagarh, G.S Road,
Guwahati (Assam)-781005, India

Tel No.: +91-7099007734,+91-7099070555,
+91-7099070444
Email : guwahati@vibrantacademy.com
Website : guwahati.vibrantacademy.com

Akola Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

The Frames, 1st floor,
Opp Bank of Baroda, main road Amankha plots
Akola (Maharashtra) - 444001

Tel No.: +91-8956680726, +91-8956680727
Email : akola@vibrantacademy.com

Aurangabad Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

38C , Darshan Plaza, CTS no.12489,
opp Zhunzhunwala hospital, Manjeet nagar,
Sambhaji nagar (Aurangabad):- 431003

Tel No.: +91-8956680724, +91-8956680725
Email : sambhajinagar@vibrantacademy.com

Bhusaval Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

Tulsi Laxmi Complex, 2nd Floor,
Yawal Road, Nr. Sai Jeevan Super Shop,
Bhusaval (Maharashtra)

Tel No.: +91-7387661579, +91-7020428644
Email : bhusaval@vibrantacademy.com

Warangal Center

Branch Office:

Vibrant Academy(I) Pvt. Ltd.

H.NO 1-8-609, Nakkalagutta,
OPP: NPDCL, Hanumakonda,
PIN: 506001 (Telangana)

Tel No.: +91-9963017799, +91-9908983399
Email : warangal@vibrantacademy.com